Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2021

GOOD Experience THANK You Taylor P. YOU ARE A GREAT salesman everyone involved was wonderful They really know their job very Helpful I am soooooo grateful for all of you.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 27, 2020

I was looking to trade in an older Pontiac and get into a newer vehicle. Brian and Kylie were a lot of fun and made the experience easy.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Barbara and Katrina were amazing. Helped us from start to finish in choosing the best new car for me. Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. They were also great with our toddler since he was there for the process. Will definitely be back for future needs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2020

Great service! This is the second time I bought a CRV from them. I definitely recommend them to everyone. Yalisa the sales person was so nice and guided me through on everything about the CRV.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

Excellent service from Yalisa Sotto. She is extremely friendly and courteous which made the car buying process much more enjoyable . Kylie McDonald in Finance is a joy to interact with. Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2019

Mike D. was our salesperson and was very easy to deal with. We received a fair price on both the used vehicle purchased as well as the trade-in. We continue to purchase from Majestic (this is the fifth car we've bought there) due to our past experiences of pricing and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 1, 2019

I highly recommend buying a car from majestic honda.the staff was friendly and I didn't have to spend the whole day filling out paper work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Barbara and Katrina made the process of leasing exceptionally painless, quick, and downright ENJOYABLE. Barb got both my mother and I great deals on a new civic and a new accord, and took care of absolutely everything! All we had to do was sign. If you want to buy or lease a car and you want to avoid having your time wasted by high pressure/pushy salespeople and feeling on guard throughout the process, LOOK NO FURTHER THAN MAJESTIC HONDA! Ask for Barb! She's down to earth and will genuinely fight to get you the best deal. Both Katrina ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2019

Barbara Defusco made it fun and stress free getting my new car. She had the car ready for test drive when I got there, my credit application already approved and next thing I knew I left with the keys of my new car. Thank you ‘Majestic Barbara’!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Barbara at Majestic was: Knowledgeable Friendly Respectful Genuine Honest After three week of dealership xxxx... Our stop at Majestic truly stood out in a wonderful way. We were treated like humans! Barbara felt like a family friend that was helping us Gina a reliable car that we could afford! And if those attributes don’t stand out...you haven’t been to enough dealerships to know how rare they are! Than you!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 19, 2019

The sales people and financial services department were extremely helpful to me. I am so happy that l found the right car for me and we were able to complet the sale d rather easily.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

This is the third vehicle that I have purchased with Samuel Perez at Majestic Honda. From the beginning to the end I received excellent service. Samuel is knowledgeable and personable. His care for the customers are 1st class. I highly recommend Samuel to anyone who is in the market to purchase a new vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

Very quaint slow paced non pushy dealership. Brian Campbell was very understanding about slowness picking a car. Everyone is friendly and smiles. We finally bought a 2019 Honda CR-V EXL . The whole process was painless even doing the paperwork.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2019

Great experience!! It was a very easy time buying the car at this dealer. The car was cleaned perfectly and all the paperwork was ready to go.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 17, 2019

I had not been car shopping in 20 years. Purchased a 2018 Honda Accord and found all of the Majestic staff to be friendly, knowledgeable and courteous. Thank you to Adam Petricone and the staff at Majestic Honda for a great shopping and purchase experience.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2019

This is the 2nd car I bought from Brian Campbell at Majestic Honda. Honest and knowledgeable. I’ve never felt attacked at this dealership. Great dealership and friendly staff.

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

Sales representative Samuel Perez was very efficient, respectful, and professional and helped me in muy own language. Very nice service and good team work. Excellent!!!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2019

Returned my leased vehicle and leased another. Thank you to Yalisa , Katrina and Kylie and the rest of Majestic Honda's staff, you made this process so easy.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2019

Just leased my third vehicle from Majestic! I was fortunate to deal with the same salesman, Sam P who really listens to what you want and understands your financial restrictions. The atmosphere is relaxed and pressure free. There service department is outstanding as well!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2019

A great buying experience I would recommend to anybody thank you again Adam.Majestic Honda of Smithfield is awesome.A clean show room and a big selection of vehicles

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2019

The team at Majestic made the process incredibly quick and easy. The facilities are clean, and the staff is courteous and professional. Would absolutely recommend this location.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2019

I have been looking at cars for several months and the process had been overwhelming, as it was my first purchase. After almost deciding to wait a while to lease, I decided to give Majestic a chance. I emailed Katrina, the internet sales director, and was pretty clear on what I was looking for. She confirmed the availability within minutes, and set up an appointment with sales person, Barbara. When I walked in, I was greeted by everyone in the dealership and felt very welcome. I sat down with Barbara to discuss preliminary pricing and she made it clear that ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2019

I have been looking at cars for several months and the process had been overwhelming, as it was my first purchase. After almost deciding to wait a while to lease, I decided to give Majestic a chance. I emailed Katrina, the internet sales director, and was pretty clear on what I was looking for. She confirmed the availability within minutes, and set up an appointment with sales person, Barbara. When I walked in, I was greeted by everyone in the dealership and felt very welcome. I sat down with Barbara to discuss preliminary pricing and she made it clear that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2019

Really Awesome people. Worked with GM Rich and Sales manager Joe G. They were really down to earth. Didn't play any games at all. Extremely straight forward with pricing and information. I did not end up buying a vehicle but i will defiantly return when my personal finances is better. They tried every which way to try to get payments to work for me and my remaining payments on another brand lease. They also give loaners for service!!!!! This is huge! other Honda dealers do not! For example Herb Chambers.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019

Really Awesome people. Worked with GM Rich and Sales manager Joe G. They were really down to earth. Didn't play any games at all. Extremely straight forward with pricing and information. I did not end up buying a vehicle but i will defiantly return when my personal finances is better. They tried every which way to try to get payments to work for me and my remaining payments on another brand lease. They also give loaners for service!!!!! This is huge! other Honda dealers do not! For example Herb Chambers.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2018

Barbara was very helpful showing us choices for purchasing a car. we test drive both vehicles and went home and did research on both. It was nice to see a good review on the vehicle we purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2018

Helped my wife buy a new 2018 Honda CR-V EX. Brian Campbell was friendly, knowledgeable, and made the whole process of buying a new car painless. There was some stock number confusion which he got to the bottom of and corrected quickly. Also, it did not take long to get a fair price. Best of all, he was not pushy. Everyone at the dealership was super nice.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 31, 2018

When I first was looking for a car, I called Majestic Honda and spoke directly to Katrina Balunas. After answering questions, she directed me to a salesperson. She followed up on my questions and helped me feel like it was a team effort to treat me in a quality way in the car purchase process. Had I not dealt with her in the beginning, I'm not sure a car purchase (2015 Honda Accord EX-L) would have happened.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2018

Thank you to Brian and Kylie for their excellent customer service and making my first experience leasing a car a smooth and positive experience. Would definitely recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

This is the fourth car we have bought there and have recommended family and friends who have purchased also. We are always treated well and happy with our purchase. Thanks Sammy!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2018

Great people to deal with, Barbara couldn’t have been more helpful, car was as advertised! Fully intend to have purchased car serviced at Majestic, and recommend to friends!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2018

Buying a new Honda at Majestic was an outstanding experience! Yalisa, Bill , and Kylie were respectful, patient, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated the “family” atmosphere rather than the larger “factory” treatment at other dealerships. For me and my elder brain, it means a lot to have confidence and trust in the people who will service such a large purchase. A special thanks to Yalisa who patiently answered all my questions! I’m a happy camper and love my new ride!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2018

I had the pleasure of working with Brian Campbell, and the business officer Kylie McDonald. Even when there were snafus, they went out of their way to help me out. I obtained exactly what I wanted. A lovely experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 12, 2018

Wonderful experience in purchasing a used car due to Sam, Kylie, and Katrina. Great, professional, and personal service by all of them. Majestic also has an awesome service department. I’ve been bringing my cars there for years and are so extremely satisfied with how they have maintained my vehicles in a professional and personable manner. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2018

Barbara was the best !! Kylie was fantastic too!! They both made it easy! Went in one day and boom the deal was done it was that easy!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2018

Went to this DEALERSHIP to work with Barbara. Excellent service, knowledge and very engaged in our needs. Highly recommended her! Will go back to Barbara and Majestic for all car needs.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2018

Barbara D is personable, helpful and courteous when it comes to car sales. She made our purchase of a used Honda easy when it came to coordinating the sales paperwork and other details. Aside from that, she is a delight. Thank you for all your help.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2018

By far the best time I had buying a car easy,fast and fun! Thank you to the staff at Majustic Honda you make the difference.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Best experience by far. I first called Katrina Balunas and was able to make a quick appointment to see a car online. When I came to the dealer, the car was already pulled up and ready for me to take it for a drive. My salesperson Barbara D. was so awesome! I will definitely recommend my family and friends to come to Majestic Honda in Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2018

I strolled into Magestic Honda after locating the car on autotrader. The whole process took about 2 hours! The team was very helpful, knowledgeable and professional. Especially Brian Campbell (spelling?). Thanks Magestic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2017

not pushy at all... dajiah, yalisa and bill were great! got me in a new car for just the price i was looking for . thanks guys!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I had an excellent experience buying a new 2017 Honda Civic Hatchback from Majestic Honda in July of 2017. Overall, the sales staff was deeply professional and personable, affirming my belief that I made the right choice in working with their team. Adam Petricone worked with me as my sales representative, and made the entire process as enjoyable as possible. From the moment I walked in the door until I left with my new car several hours later, Adam treated me with the utmost professionalism and courtesy. During the test drive, sales negotiation, and paperwork processes, he spoke to me with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2017

Wonderful explanation on car features and people are so friendly. They give time to make decisions and no push. Really help us to decide what we need. Great financial options. Regret I could not buy my car with them since I got better price in market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2017

I walked in. Got helped right away. Got a phenomenal price on my car. I had a lot of needs and they were all meet. If you buy a Honda you better go see Bill and Yalisa at Majestic Honda. Financing was easy and quick. Off I went in my new Accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I had the best experience at Majestic! I highly recommend this dealership. It just kept getting better and better for me at Majestic. Great deals. Great prices. Great people to work with. My initial contact was with Katrina B. who got me off to a great start! All along I thought that Katrina was a salesperson. She was so pleasant, professional and knowledgeable. We exchanged several email and phone communications where she confirmed the Civic SE’s availability and price. I knew that this was a great auto deal because I had spent considerable time shopping the internet. Katrina sealed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2017

This dealership has beautiful and clean used cars. They also sell these car at good prices. I also like that they keep in touch with you and don't pressure you into buying a car. It was very stress free and laid back. I went to many other dealers that wouldn't work with you at all and didn't really care if I bought a car from them at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2016

We received excellent attention, advice and service. Chris and Joe were superb on the follow up. Chris Chevalier and his team did a super job for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2016

Samuel Perez is an excellent sales rep. Thorough and service oriented. A nice place to buy a car. The people are genuine and honest, especially Samuel. Katrina contacted me consistently and genuinely wanted to see me get what I wanted and I did! Kylie was lovely to work with too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

This place was awesome! We went to another dealership before Majestic and just wasted our time. When we went to Majestic, John and Brian were there to help. They had the car right at the front of the building waiting for us to test drive. The salesperson, John, was so incredibly helpful, he was very friendly and personable. I will definitely recommend Majestic and John, and will be returning to purchase my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2016

The service provided was great. I would recommend this dealership any time. I was given excellent service and was provided a great price on the car that I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I had a good idea on the make, model, and accessories I wanted to purchase. My biggest concerns were product availability and trade in value. Everything went very smoothly. The make and model I wanted was not available on the lot but was quickly located at another dealer. Trade in value was acceptable, and the paperwork was competed. The entire experience took 3 hours start to finish. This is the third vehicle I've purchased from this dealership. Having had past experience with the sales as well as the service department, I highly recommend this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

I gave this dealership 5 stars because Brian Campbell's service was excellent. He was willing to negotiate at a price that was lower than he felt comfortable with because he wanted to make sure that I was comfortable with the price. He put me first. That says a lot about Brian. He hustled to get the paperwork done and got us in a car in no time. Throughout the whole process he was kind, down to earth and very friendly toward me, my wife and my mother in law. I will definitely go back to him again. In fact, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

He gave me awesome customer service satisfaction. Explain everything. I recomend him to anyone. He was very detailed and gave me the perfect car for my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2016

I had totaled my 2016 CR-V that I had been leasing through Boch Honda in Norwood and went to Majestic Honda to enter into a new lease for a 2016 CR-V. It was the first time I had dealt with Majestic and I will never go anywhere else! On my initial visit I was offered the same lease I had with Boch for $50/month less!!! With Boch I was made to go to the registry with their "runner" and sat for 2.5 hours, which is highly unusual. Majestic told me that they do all registry business in-house and never need to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2016

My lease is up in 4 days with a different dealership, I have been looking to find a new lease that will not break my bank. Katrina listened to not just what I wanted but also kept reminding my of my budget. She did a great job showing me what I wanted, and when everything was done she was honest and worked hard to get me what I thought was out of my range. I can't wait to pick up my new minivan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

I have been buying cars at Majestic for 14 years and there's a reason why....they make the process effortless. Samuel Perez was professional, courteous and accomodating. Great customer service by everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2016

Buying a vehicle can be a stressful experience, but this was not the case with Majestic Honda. Right from the start, we were greeted warmly and never felt pressured to purchase a vehicle. John Denadal was enthusiastic and very knowledgeable about the Ridgeline. He truly seemed to enjoy conversing with us which made us feel quite comfortable. We also felt we received a reasonable deal for the vehicle, where no other Honda dealer was even willing to negotiate the price. If and when the time comes to purchase another car or truck, we would definitely head right back to Majestic ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2016

I felt comfortable dealing with Samuel Perez who was at all times friendly, accommodating and patient. He listened and understood at every step where I was coming from during price negotiation. Despite the fact that I was tough in my negotiation, he kept his "cool' and remained so. Great salesperson to deal with!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

My experience at Majestic Honda was amazing. I had went to 4 other dealerships and did receive the service I did at this place. The employees I dealt with were very knowledgeable. They did what they could to make me happy which was great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2016

No hassle, no pressure, low key, The customer is always right even when they're wrong. Best pricing without haggling. Overall a pleasant experience. Thanks Majestic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

My experience at Majestic Honda in Lincoln, RI was by far the most pleasurable experience I've had when purchasing a car. Paul M., Brian C., John D., Brian C. and Kylie were so professional, helpful and knowledgeable. They truly made the experience amazing!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

My wife and I have bought cars from Majestic Honda. Our first experience was in 2005 when we bought our Honda Accord. We had a great experience then. Since a Honda lasts so long, we did not return until 2015 when we were in search of a small SUV. My wife fell in love with the Honda CRV so we immediately went to Majestic. They had the perfect vehicle and matched the deal given to us from TrueCar. Financing was easy and we were in the car in a few days. Recently we were in need of a new car because a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

To better described the experience all I can say is . "Excellent" they make you feel like family , the minute you walk in, everyone is very attentive to your needs and worry about getting you the vehicle you like and also the best deal ,this is the second car that I got from them and very happy about , thanks to all the Team members that help us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2016

Katrina sold me a 2013 Toyota RAV4. Katrina was very friendly and energetic towards giving me a great deal for it . Did not expect that I would be getting a new car that very day being my first visit to the dealership. Everything turned out great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

If your looking for honesty, great value and character then Brian Chevalier is your man, Sold me a 2015 Kia Sorrento at an amazing price and his service was outstanding. Car was mint when I picked it up, I opened the hood and they had put in all new air filters, Small things like these show these guys care about there customers, No nonsense, just a wonderful experience. Hats off to you Brian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2016

Pleasant experience. Beautiful car. Reasonable pricing. Samuel Perez was so friendly, understanding, and patient with us. The best car buying experience I've had yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2016

We worked with Julia Pontonio to purchase a brand new Odyssey. She was not pushy in the least, was very patient and knowledgable, and really helped guide us through this whole process. She is wonderful- I actually had four other Honda dealerships that were calling me about the van and I ultimately decided to go with the very first dealership I visited because of Julia. We also worked with Brian Chevalier and Paul Martineau and they were both great as well. They all really made this process as painless as possible and I'm so thrilled with my new van. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2016

As a first time buyer Samuel Perez did a excellent job helping me pick out something I wanted at a reasonable and affordable price! This is the best service I received during my long car search. I felt very welcome at Majestic Honda. Samuel definitely know what he's doing and great at what he does! I will be going back again as a repeat buyer in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

Best dealer ever they are the greatest.This is 6th car purchased from this dealer will allways be repeat customer. Dealer is allways nice to visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

I was sitting in my car in a parking lot. A fool lost control of his truck and plowed into my car, totaling my new 2015 car I liked. I was devastated, but lucky to come out with my life. I looked to replace my car and to make a long story short decided on the 2016 Honda Civic EX. The redesign of the 2016 Civic is unbelievably Awesome and this is the car I begin shopping for. I visited many Honda Dealers in RI and MA. I finally had a feel on what was a fair price for the Civic EX. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2016

We have three Honda dealerships in our area and I would only go to Majestic. The staff is knowledgeable about both the vehicles and the process of buying a car. They were patient with my decision making process and didn't pressure me at all. The atmosphere in the dealership was very friendly and relaxed. I left knowing everything I needed to know about my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2016

I worked with Sam who helped put me into a new Accord V6. He was great to work with! He really knew everything about the Accord I purchased and helped sell the features. The technology in the vehicle was the differentiator amongst all the other vehicles I had tested. The outstanding customer service I received from Sam was what drove me want to purchase the vehicle at Majestic. Based on my terrific experience, I will be recommending family and friends to shop at Majestic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

I recently purchased a 2016 Honda CR-V and could not be more happier about the decision to go with Majestic Honda. Katrina Balunas helped me out completely during the entire process... I recently moved to Providence.. and Katrina even helped me look for apartments.. That was so sweet of her to go above and beyond to help me out. The customer service was exceptional and would recommend this dealership to everyone! P.S --> And thanks for the Paw Sox tickets Katrina.. You rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

I recently purchased the new 2017 Honda Ridgeline from Majestic Honda North. Everyone was so helpful and my experience was one of the best yet! I owned a 2014 Honda Ridgeline and had been waiting for the new 2017 Ridgeline to hit the dealerships. I spied the new Ridgeline in the detail section of Majestic North, after receiving a phone call from Katrina that the new Ridgeline was in. Richard, the Detail Manager, was so nice and showed me everything there was to know about the new Ridgeline. I came back the next day and purchased Majestic's first 2017 Honda Ridgeline. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2016

Very positive experience at Majestic Honda! I previously owned a manual Civic that I hated to give up, but just having had major foot surgery forced me to. David worked with me on a deal I'm happy with for a 2016 automatic Civic. The fact that I could purchase and leave with my new car all in the same day was fabulous! I'm loving my new car and freedom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2016

I have stumbled across many car dealerships before I walked into Majestic. They made car buying a very easy process. I walked in there knowing I was going to leave with a new car. David and Kylie were a delight to talk to. Funny and straight to the point. I felt very welcome there. I definitely recommend Majestic to all my friends and family, and all those stressing to find a new car (like I once did before I went here). Thank you for your remarkable service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

I've been to many dealerships trying to find the right car I finally ended up here at Majestic and I'm so glad that I did. The customer service was great. They answered all my questions in detail made me feel very comfortable. Went over all the features in the car and made sure I knew how to work things. When I decided on the car I wanted all the paperwork went smooth and quick. He was also very informative on the extra warranties. Which are so great to have, and you can't beat there prices. I've ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2016

Best experience ever in a dealership. Contacted Katrina who set an appointment immediately for test drive and answered all our questions. David Langlois provided excellent service, and went above and beyond in the car purchase process. He patiently walked my mother through the process, answering all her questions, and showing her , in detail, all of the features to her new car. Finally, Laura made the finance process seamless and effortless, making the final step of ownership a reality. Thank You for all your efforts. Patricia Hammersley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2016

Kylie is a salesman.she is excellent demonstator and friendly manner.It was great experience to work with her to purchase car from last one week

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

Wife and I were looking for a used Honda accord and we find the perfect Honda for us David Langlois help us all the way, Insurance was giving us a hard time David spoke to them and basically save us big bucks. Sincerly Guillermo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Great experience. Staff extremely accommodating. Brian Campbell top-notch. Went to great length to make sure everything went smoothly. Also took the time to introduce me to my new car; went over all the features. Manager was awesome as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Brian Campbell found my my Fit! With help from Richard Brown, Katrin Balunas and Laura Lariviere. The car has everything I was looking for. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2016

So, I wanted to get a brand new 2016 black MANUAL transmission accord sport. After some research I quickly found out how rare of a vehicle it is to get around New England (I live in MA). I contacted several honda dealers around where I live and although most "promised" they could get me the vehicle that I wanted; Majestic Honda turned out to be the one that offered me the most competitive price. Ever since my first inquiry to Majestic, Katrina B. has been very helpful ! One thing in particular I appreciated is the fact that they respected ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2016

With no service appointment, they installed my recently purchased Honda accessory immediately! Freindly service!! This dealership has shown nothing but professional & courtesy since my lease inception! Kudos Majestic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2016

Brian was very helpful in reviewing the Honda line and being sure we got the car we wanted. He made our experience at Majestic successful and pleasant. His follow through on all the paper work and small details is appreciated. We would recommend him to our friends and family. Maryanne and Ed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

After several months of searching local dealerships, and some not so local, my wife finally found the car she was looking for on an internet search. Problem was the dealership was over 450 miles away! We decided to contact them anyway and see how things would go. Needless to say we were a little apprehensive about doing business so far from home. But after talking with our sales man Brian Chevalier through emails and on the phone we felt comfortable enough to go ahead with the purchase. But we still had to wonder, would the car be all they claimed it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2016

Very effecient, on time , answered all of my questions. This is my third experience with Richard and my first time at the Lincoln Honda majestic . Since this is my first time at this dealership, I cannot answer any other questions. deb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2016

We went to a local dealer in MA, but couldn't manage to find a sales group motivated enough to help us search for the Sapphire Steel Metallic Honda Pilot Touring that we wanted, as they were few and far between. I searched online, and was connected to Brian at Majestic Honda via chat. At 4 PM on a Friday afternoon, Brian went above and beyond to not only match the lower price we had negotiated on an alternative color at our local dealer, but he offered to deliver the car to us himself on Sunday evening. He sat in our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

I went to Majestic unsure of what type of vehicle I wanted so I test drove many. The salesperson was helpful and well informed about his products. There was little pressure, just honest discussion about what I needed and what Honda could provide. The process was easy and painless and I had a new CRV within a few days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

Went in to browse for a new vehicle David Langlois was awesome. He took the time to figure out which car was best suited for me and was not pushy. I feel like he took his time to get me the best fit for my needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

I shopped around before going to Majestic and met Sammy Perez. He was so patient and professional. He took as much time as I needed to explain the car options and financing options. He was very professional and friendly. I will recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2016

We were very happy with Magestic Honda and our salesman Dave was great to work with. He took the time to explain all the features to us. We love our new Honda Pilot!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2016

One of easiest and straightforward car purchases we ever did. David helped us to get exactly what we want, including all additional features we requested. Very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2016

If you want an amazing car buying experience then go to Majestic Honda in Lincoln. From the minute we walked in the door with our 3 kids until the time we drive away in our new Pilot, Brian and Paul were wonderful and made us feel like family! Did I mention that we also got an amazing price too?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2016

Easy, no stress car purchase. Was the last of 3 Honda dealers I visited on Memorial Day weekend and glad I visited them last to buy a Honda Pilot. Thanks for a great experience and better prices than I expected! Great team all around from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2016

Happy with my purchase . Got exactly what I wanted for my trade in. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Would recommend this dealership and salesman to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2016

was extremely pleased and comfortable with everyone i dealt with in Majestic Honda in Lincoln RI. great experience. very nice people. 'thank you' to them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

The ONLY Honda dealership to lease you new car! This dealer rocks! Fast, freindly and courtesy staffers. Great stock selection... Wish I could give a higher rating than 5 stars. 👏🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2016

I had a great experience at Majestic Honda and David Antoni was absolutely wonderful!! I was greeted immediately and everyone was very patient. The staff was thorough and made sure I received the best deal! Very pleased!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2016

Kylie McDonald, a very friendly young associate, was very knowledgeable about the car. She answered all our questions, and helped us make the right choice. Laura Lariviere was also very helpful and great to work with. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership, Kylie, or any of its' associates, to any friend or family member.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review